Beware the Batman reviews!

So, for the one or two people still lurking here, remember how I promised back in August that I’d write episode reviews for Beware? Well, real life happened! However, I will have some time starting in March, so expect those to show up. I’ve shared my thoughts on the show before elsewhere on the ‘net and even done a pilot review, but this is sort of a retrospective/review series and a far lengthier one than the stuff I’ve done on tumblr.

There won’t be a set schedule since I’m still writing the first episode review and I don’t know how the year will fare. However, I plan on getting the entire season done before the end of the year! After that, I’ll see what I can do. Maybe Spectacular Spider-Man?

So, thanks for reading this and look out in the future!

Leave a Reply

